Quick Links

Useful Links

Google Translate

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

GSO Test

Key Contact Details

Please click here to view a flowchart indicating how and with whom to communicate for student learning and wellbeing

 

Subject Leaders

 

 
Mrs Hamilton-Reay English vhamilton-reay@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Southerington Maths esoutherington@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Burke Science eburke@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Turnbull History cturnbull@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Gilsenan Art & Design dgilsenan@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Scholes Modern Foreign Languages hscholes@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Ryan PE aryan@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Room Geography croom@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Golds Drama tgolds@putteridgehigh.org 
Mr Wakley Music mwakley@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Choudry Business Studies schoudry@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Cunningham RE / Philosophy & Ethics hcunningham@putteridgehigh.org
Mr James Computing sjames@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Haine Health & Social Care ahaine@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Heartfield Media cheartfield@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Scales Food & Nutrition kscales@putteridgehigh.org
Head of Year    
Mr Gayle Head of Year 7 egayle@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Thomas Head of Year 8 mthomas@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Hussain Head of Year 9 jhussain@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Hayes Head of Year 10 hhayes@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Barnett Head of Year 11 tbarnett@putteridgehigh.org
Pastoral                               
Miss Bartoletti 
Assistant Headteacher Pastoral  lbartoletti@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Maqsood Year 7 smaqsood@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Ajazi Year 8 dajazi@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Edghill Year 9 hedghill@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Dodson-Finn Year 10 mdodson-finn@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Rahman  Year 11 (Deputy Head of Year) mrahman@putteridgehigh.org     
Additional Key Staff Members                                                                                                        
Attendance Attendance attendance@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Rouse Designated Safeguarding Lead krouse@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Minns Safeguarding Officer dminns@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Fulcher SENDCO mfulcher@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Collings Assistant SENDCO bcollings@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Debock Assistant SENDCO rdebock@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Tompkins Student Safeguarding Leader mtompkins@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Rose Family Worker srose@putteridgehigh.org

To contact the main school office please email: centraladmin@putteridgehigh.org