Quick Links

Useful Links

Google Translate

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

GSO Test

Educational Support Staff

Mrs Adcock Learning Supervisor
Mrs Khanom Cover Supervisor
Mr Anton Lead Cover Supervisor
Mrs Casey Teaching Assistant
Miss Chime Teaching Assistant
Mrs Crawley Learning Supervisor (Maternity Leave)
Mrs Dickson Teaching Assistant
Ms Dinu Teaching Assistant
Mrs Ellis Learning Supervisor
Mrs Hall Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hamdard Cover Supervisor
Miss Hamutenya Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hodges Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jackson School Counsellor
Miss Norman Learning Supervisor
Mrs Jones Art Technician
Mrs Kiri Teaching Assistant
Mr Mayfield Science Technician
Miss O'Regan Design Technology Technician
Mrs Ozdemir Cover Supervisor
Mrs Popa EAL Co-ordinator
Miss Rice Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rose Family Worker
Mrs Saunders Senior Science Technician
Mrs Serbanoiu  Teaching Assistant
Mrs Shah Teaching Assistant - VI
Mrs Solanki Teaching Assistant - VI
Miss Thomas Teaching Assistant
Mr Waddell Cover Supervisor

Administrative Staff

Mrs Als-McClean Examinations Officer
Mrs Alwad Senior Administrator
Mrs Beggan SEN Administrator
Mrs Bharadia HR Officer
Mrs Burrows Administrative Assistant
Miss Collings Assistant SENCo
Miss R Debock Assistant SENCo
Miss Dempsey Administration Assistant
Mr Gamble Design & Marketing Assistant
Mrs Farrell Receptionist & Administration Assistant
Mrs Alcock Data & Admissions Manager
Mrs Tailor-Hooker Administration Assistant
Mrs Kyte Careers Leader
Mrs Maslin Medical Assistant
Mrs Nabarro Receptionist & Administration Assistant
Mrs Pitchford Headteacher’s PA
Mrs Smith Senior Administrator
Mrs Spicer Librarian
Mrs Toyer School Manager
Miss Webb Administrator

Mrs Hawke (Mon-Thu)

Mrs Farrell


Attendance Officer

Site Staff

Mr Pitchford Cluster Facilities Manager
Mr Delaney Site Agent
Mr DellaRipa Senior Caretaker
Mrs Jensen Caretaker

Pastoral Team

Miss S Maqsood Year 7 - Pastoral Leader
Mr Gayle Head of Year 7
Miss Ajazi Year 8 - Pastoral Leader
Miss Thomas Head of Year 8
Mrs Edghill Year 9 - Pastoral Leader
Mr Hussain Head of Year 9
Mrs Dodson-Finn Year 10 - Pastoral Leader 
Miss Hayes Head of Year 10
Miss Barnett Pastoral Leader & Head of Year 11
Mr Rhaman Deputy Head of Year 11